Tuesday, November 3, 2015

GBGM Lunch at GSA

Thanks to all of you who joined us at the GBGM Lunch at GSA and congratulations to our 2015 Division Award winners! Every year the GSA Geobiology and Geomicrobiology division selects three exceptional researchers to receive pre-tenure, post-tenure, and distinguished career awards.  This year the awards go to Arpita Bose, Tim Lyons, and Elizabeth and Rudolf Raff. Their bios are here: http://gsageobiology.blogspot.com/2015/07/2015-division-awards.html

President Marc Laflamme and the Raffs

President Marc Laflamme and Tim Lyons

No comments:

Post a Comment